St. Thomas Youth Ministry

Youth Officials Elections are scheduled to be held on Sunday May 5, 2019 after the second Holy Qurbana.
Click here for 2019-2020 Youth Official Application.
Application deadline: 5:00 PM, Friday, May 3.


Ms. Veena Valiaveedu (Director) 
Ms. Janet Josey (Director)
Mr. Siby Mathew (Director)
Mr. Gladwin Jacob (Director)
Mr. Paul George (Director)
Ms. Reeni Thoppil (Director)